Tags

, , , , , , ,

DSCN0214

Have I ever told you about my unconditional love for lipsticks ? I love them, I just love them, all of them, I love love love them ! Here is my top 10 -1 because it is at work, so my actually top 9 :

DSCN0223

From left to right :

  • Poem by Make Up Store
  • Cherry Crystal (345) by L’Oreal
  • Mandy by Make up Store
  • Rouge démesure (04) by Marionnaud
  • Really Red (006) by Revlon
  • Story by Make Up Store
  • Burgundy by Make Up Store
  • 107 in the Kate collection by Rimmel
  • Greta by Guerlain

The Guerlain was a gift from my Grandma for my 23rd birthday, it is probably the most beautiful object I own and the one I cherish the most as well. I can wear it with anything, same with the Story, the Rouge Démesure, and the Poem ones. They are NOT all the same ! Some are pinker, some are more sparkly, some are too dark to wear during the days, some don’t go with heavy make up on the eyes … I need and love each and all of them in different ways for different reasons.

Bisous bisous ;)

